?

Log in

 
 
18 June 2009 @ 09:13 pm
TOS Marathon Internet Viewing Post + Twitter  
This is not for planning meet-ups. This is for everyone who will not be able to go to a meet-up and will be watching on their own.

Poll #1417865 TOS Marathon Internet Viewing Poll
This poll is closed.

Which weekend(s) should we watch TOS?

Friday June 26 - Sunday June 28
2(13.3%)
Friday July 03 - Sunday July 05
2(13.3%)
Friday July 10 - Sunday July 12
1(6.7%)
Friday July 17 - Sunday July 19
0(0.0%)
Friday July 24 - Sunday July 26
2(13.3%)
Friday July 31 - Sunday Aug 2
0(0.0%)
Friday Aug 14 - Sunday Aug 16
1(6.7%)
Friday Aug 21 - Sunday Aug 23
0(0.0%)
Friday Aug 28 - Sunday Aug 30
3(20.0%)


I will be making a separate pledge post where you can declare how much you will donate for each episode you watch.

Follow to_boldly_give  on Twitter - http://twitter.com/to_boldly_give
 
 
 
Emily Ara: space jumpscary_lullabies on June 20th, 2009 07:41 am (UTC)
If we do it after ComicCon I shall pimp it there. :)